The Top Branding Agencies in January, According to DesignRush

The Top Branding Agencies in January, According to DesignRush

DesignRush has issued the January ranking of the top branding agencies worldwide. The ranked agencies specialize in developing stand-out brands, from strategy to reputation management.

NEW YORK, Jan. 19, 2021 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ — DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with specialized agencies, has released their January ranking of the top branding agencies.

The ranked agencies deliver a variety of services in the domain of branding, including but not limited to:

  • Brand strategy
  • Communication strategy
  • Online reputation management
  • Logo design
  • Creative design
  • And more

The top branding agencies in January are:

1. The Brand Agency – thebrand-agency.com

The Brand Agency is an award-winning firm with decades of experience in branding, public relations and creative communications.

From startups to Fortune 500 companies, the agency works with clients to develop a branding strategy that encompasses communications pillars like public relations and thought leadership.

2. Evestar – evestar.com

Evestar is an eCommerce marketing and branding agency founded by a unicorn entrepreneur.

The agency works with recognizable brand names and emerging startups alike, delivering branding, video content creation, copywriting, graphic design and other services.

3. Nika – nika.agency

Nika is a branding agency specialized in brand strategy, visual identity and marketing.

Located in the Silicon Valley, the agency works with the “brave brands”, combining creativity with technology, data and strategy to turn businesses across industries into recognizable names.

4. Electrum Branding – electrumbranding.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Video Production, Social Media Marketing and more

5. Art Fresh Inc. – art-fresh.ca

Expertise: Package Design, Web Design, Business Consulting and more

6. High Bandwidth – highbandwidth.com

Expertise: Advertising, Video Production, Graphic Design and more

7. JaxonLabs – jaxonlabs.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Video Production, Digital Marketing and more

8. Walnut Folks – walnutfolks.com

Expertise: Naming, Advertising, Influencer Marketing and more

9. Phocus Branding – phocusbranding.com

Expertise: Business Consulting, Community Management, Website Development and more

10. Confluencr – confluencr.com

Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Influencer Marketing, Video Marketing and more

11. KitelyTech – kitelytech.com

Expertise: Product Design, Website Design, Logo Design and more

12. Apple Rock Advertising & Promotion, Inc. – applerock.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Event Planning, AR/VR and more

13. ENCE Marketing Group – encemarketing.com

Expertise: Market Research, Product Design, Graphic Design and more

14. Level Group – levelnyc.com

Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Naming, Content Creation and more

15. Fahrenheit Marketing – fahrenheitmarketing.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Web Design, Advertising and more

16. NameStormers – namestormers.com

Expertise: Market Research, Logo Design, Naming and more

17. LoudEgg Creative Agency – loudegg.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Logo Design, Web Design and more

18. Left Hand Design – lefthd.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Package Design, Web Design and more

19. Tenderling – tenderling.com

Expertise: Advertising, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

20. Trixmedia – trixmedia.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Package Design, Naming and more

21. The Sphere Agency – thesphereagency.com.au

Expertise: Advertising, Public Relations, Business Consulting and more

22. BEAN LABS – BeanLabs.com

Expertise: Video Production, Logo Design, Content Marketing and more

23. Inkyy – inkyy.com

Expertise: Web Design, App Design, Logo Design and more

24. BAKER Associates – bkrdsn.com

Expertise: Logo Design Companies, Graphic Design, Package Design and more

25. Lien Design – liendesign.com

Expertise: Product Design, Graphic Design, Package Design and more

26. PACT – pactapac.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Video Production, Advertising and more

27. Percept Brand Design – percept.com.au

Expertise: Graphic Design, Package Design, Website Design and more

28. Paragraphs LLC – paragraphs.com

Expertise: Market Research, Video Marketing, Content Marketing and more

29. Insercorp – insercorp.com

Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Graphic Design, Logo Design and more

30. COHN Marketing – cohnmarketing.com

Expertise: Video Production, Public Relations, Advertising and more

31. Watabe Digital – watabedigital.co.tz

Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing, Web Design and more

32. The Sound – thesoundhq.com

Expertise: Market Research, Naming, Video Production and more

33. onePRgroup – oneprgroup.com

Expertise: Public Relations, Social Media Marketing, Influencer Marketing and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Media Contact

Emma Debeljak, DesignRush, 800 856 5417, [email protected]

Twitter

SOURCE DesignRush

Cision PR Web Logo

Press releases should be sent to [email protected]

Registration Popup

At colorkarma, you will gain access to the latest industry advice, news, articles, calendars, and more.

Enhance your skills  designing for production.

Join the Fam!

Already registered? Please

Knowledge is power
Unshackle your creativity

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram