The Top Branding Agencies of 2020, According to DesignRush

Branding agencies are responsible for creating consistent brand image and presentation for businesses through services ranging from logo design, brand messaging and positioning, to brand voice, style guides and brand identity. DesignRush compiled a list of the best-performing agencies for 2020 that help companies build and establish their brand identity.

Branding agencies are responsible for creating a consistent brand presentation for businesses through services ranging from logo design, brand messaging and positioning, to brand voice, style guide and brand identity.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, identified the best branding agencies for 2020 that help companies build and establish their brand.

The top branding agencies are:

1. Bonfire Effect – bonfireeffect.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

2. Brandshark – brandshark.in

Expertise: Branding, Digital Marketing, UI/UX and more

3. Brenton Way – brentonway.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Website Design, Inbound Marketing and more

4. Cerberus Agency – cerberus.agency

Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Video Production and more

5. Cubed Agency – cubed-agency.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

6. Dobies Health Marketing – dobieshealthmarketing.com

Expertise: Branding, Creative Design, Content Creation and more

7. Explainly – explainly.com

Expertise: Animation, Video Production, Video Marketing and more

8. Geoxis iHub Pvt Ltd – geoxis.com

Expertise: Graphic Design, Logo Design, Brochure Design and more

9. GO Communications Sdn Bhd – gocomm.com.my

Expertise: Branding, Content Marketing, Digital Design and more

10. Gohan Concepts – gohanconcepts.com

Expertise: Brand Positioning, Environmental Design, Content Marketing and more

11. Grafik – grafik.agency

Expertise: Brand Strategy, Brand Identity, Customer Engagement and more

12. Hovi Digital lab – thehovi.com

Expertise: Website Development, Digital Marketing, Inbound Marketing and more

13. Jason Safir – jasonsafir.com

Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

14. Langley Foxall Ltd – langleyfoxall.co.uk

Expertise: Mobile App Design, Integrations, Business Analytics and more

15. Laughing Samurai – laughingsamurai.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Website Design, Branding and more

16. Launch Digital – launchscotland.com

Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Digital Marketing and more

17. Leo9 Studio – leo9studio.com

Expertise: Branding, Website Design, Mobile App Design and more

18. Mabbly – mabbly.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Graphic Design, Branding and more

19. Massive Media Inc – engagemassive.com

Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Website Design, Branding and more

20. Mentum – yourmentum.com

Expertise: Market Research, Branding, Digital Marketing and more

21. MKTDIRECTOR – mktdirector.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

22. Monarch Seo Agency – seomyagency.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Integrated Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

23. MSLK – mslk.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Inbound Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

24. Propr Design – proprdesign.com

Expertise: Branding, Design, Integrated Marketing and more

25. Rule29 – rule29.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

26. Serff Creative Group, Inc – serffcreative.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Product Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

27. Smallnormous – smallnormous.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Website Design, Digital Marketing and more

28. Softuvo – softuvo.com

Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Design & Development, Mobile App Design and more

29. Splash Designworks – splashdw.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Video Production and more

30. Stevens & Tate Marketing – stevens-tate.com

Expertise: Package Design, Website Design, Digital Marketing and more

31. TENDERLING – tenderling.com

Expertise: Branding, Website Design, Logo Design and more

32. The Brandsmen – thebrandsmen.com

Expertise: Website Design, SEO, Social Media Management and more

33. The MAJORDESIGN Creative Agency – themajordesign.com

Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Video Production and more

34. Webpinn – webpinn.com

Expertise: Product Design, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush
DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Software Developers, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Cision PR Web Logo

Press releases should be sent to [email protected]

Registration Popup

At colorkarma, you will gain access to the latest industry advice, news, articles, calendars, and more.

Enhance your skills  designing for production.


Join the Fam!

Already registered? Please

Knowledge is power
Unshackle your creativity