The Best B2B & B2C Tech Websites of 2020 - Plus, Top Web Design Companies, According to Web Design Agency Rating Platform

94% of negative feedback about websites is design related. WebDesignCompanies.com identified the best examples of B2B and B2C tech brand web design and ranked the top agencies that help tech businesses build highly engaging websites.

94% of negative feedback about websites is design related.

WebDesignCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with web design experts, identified the best B2B and B2C tech websites that offer web design inspiration and the leading web design companies that can build compelling websites.

The top B2B tech websites are:

1. Achievers – achievers.com

2. Batterii – batterii.com

3. Rocka – rocka.co

4. Defy the Current – dfy.co.kr

5. Asana – asana.com

6. Quid – quid.com

The top B2C tech websites are:

1. Apple – apple.com

2. Fugoo – fugoo.com

3. Sonos – sonos.com

4. Skullcandy – skullcandy.com

5. Sony – sony.com

6. Native Union – nativeunion.com

The top website design companies are:

1. Almond Solutions – almondsolutions.com

Expertise: Website Design, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

2. Bombastic Web Design and Marketing – bombasticweb.com

Expertise: Website Design, Digital Marketing, Branding and more

3. Double Up Digital – doubleup.digital

Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, SEO and more

4. Fahrenheit Marketing – fahrenheitmarketing.com

Expertise: Website Design, Digital Marketing, Branding and more

5. GCMD – gcmd.agency

Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, SEO and more

6. JRB Team – jrbteam.com

Expertise: Website Design, Consulting, Branding and more

7. Leonidas Michalopoulos – leonidasmichalopoulos.com

Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, SEO and more

8. Local Leap Marketing    – localleap.com

Expertise: Website Design, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

9. Matchbox Design Group – matchboxdesigngroup.com

Expertise: Website Design, SEO, Content Marketing and Copywriting and more

10. MaxSoft – maxsoft.bg

Expertise: Website Design, Consulting, Mobile App Design and more

11. Simplico – simplico.hr

Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, SEO and more

12. SingleMind Consulting – singlemindconsulting.com

Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, UX Design and more

13. SITE IT NOW – siteitnow.com

Expertise: Website Design, Mobile App Design, SEO and more

14. Star Knowledge – star-knowledge.com

Expertise: Website Design, Mobile App Design, SEO and more

Brands can view the top-ranked web design companies by price, expertise and location on WebDesignCompanies.com.

About Top Web Design Companies
WebDesignCompanies.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with web design experts around the world. The site acts as a directory of web design and development companies carefully ranked by their area of expertise, platform capabilities, industry experience and location.

Cision PR Web Logo

Press releases should be sent to [email protected]

Registration Popup

At colorkarma, you will gain access to the latest industry advice, news, articles, calendars, and more.

Enhance your skills  designing for production.


Join the Fam!

Already registered? Please

Knowledge is power
Unshackle your creativity